Weekly Photo Challenge: Silhouette (2)

Cottage Silhouettes

This weeks photo challenge was so inspiring, I couldn’t help myself, I had to add some cottage silhouettes from this past summer…

 

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Silhouette (2)

  1. suchwildlove says:

    Nice. I love the sparkles on the water!

  2. I forget that ‘hot pink’ is indeed a colour of the sky until I’m reminded through spectacular shots like these. Beautiful collection.

  3. Jennay says:

    Love them all…can’t pick a favorite! That’s good, right? =)

  4. Veronica Roth says:

    Nicely done Andrew. You could very easily enter some of these into the Photo Friday challenge too. This week they have “vibrant”. I’m always making my own rules up and combining these challenges. It’s more…um…challenging. 🙂

Leave a comment